Board & Staff

Board & Staff

2018/2019 Officers & Board of Directors



Margie Smith
Islamorada Investment Management
  Vice President Peter Raffalski
   Past President Brad Copeland
Going Aire
Yael Skinner
Ocean Reef Community Association

   Secretary Jamie Goodman
Essence of the Phoenix

   Director Shawn Buck
Seaway Plumbing
   Director Tim James
Vice President and Director of Public Safety 
  Director Jennifer McComb
Florida Keys Children's Shelter 
Yaritza Morris
Brown & Brown Insurance
   Director  Richard Pope
Applied Financial Group
   Executive Director Jill Alonge
Ocean Reef Chamber of Commerce

Advisory Council

 Advisor Islande Dillon

Ocean Reef Club

 Advisor John Forrer

Protech E2
 Advisor Sam Persaud

Persaud Law Group 


Ocean Reef Chamber of Commerce
35 Ocean Reef Dr. Suite 142
Key Largo, FL 33037 

Phone: 305.367.3646
Fax: 305.367.2799

Email Us

Mailing Address

Ocean Reef Chamber of Commerce
31 Ocean Reef Dr.
Suite C101 PMB 179
Key Largo, FL 33037


To promote the highest standard of professionalism and service to the Ocean Reef Community, to be an advocate for our members, to promote business alliances, to provide valuable benefits and services to our members and to foster economic development within the Ocean Reef Community.
Copyright 2018 by Ocean Reef Chamber of Commerce | Legal Notice | Terms